Staff List

Mrs T. Buck B.Ed (Hons), PGCE
 Head Teacher Mrs J. Gannon B.Ed (Hons) Cantab
 Deputy Head, Head of Early Years, Reception teacher

Mrs L. Crabtree B.Sc. (Hons), PGCE

Head of Key Stage 1, Year 2 teacher

Mrs G. Khan B.A. (Hons), PGCE

Year 2 teacher

Mrs A. Logan  LLB (Hons), PGCE

Year 2 teacher

Mrs F. Dodd  B.Sc. (Hons), PGCE

Head of Year 1, Year 1 teacher

Mrs M.A. Clark, Higher Diploma in Education

Year 1 teacher

Miss J. Cave B. Sc. (Hons), PGCE

Year 1 teacher

Mrs H. Greener  B.A. (Hons)\
Reception teacher

Miss J. Dennis   M.A. (Hons), PGCE

Reception teacher

Mr A. Morrison B.A. PGCE

Head of PE, Teacher of PE and Games

Mr F. Appleby, B.A. (Hons), PGCE, Advanced Diploma of the Kodaly Academy

Head of Music

Mrs M.-E. Wilson, B.A. (Hons), M. A.
Teacher of French

Mrs E. Goodchild, B.Sc (Honours) Diploma SPLD
Senco/Learning Enrichment Teacher

Mrs S. Lisk QCF diploma level 3 ECDL (Advanced)

Senior Early Years Practioner – Reception

Mrs L. Burgess NVQ3

Senior Learning Support Assistant – Year 1

Mrs C. Fardy

Learning Support Assistant – Year 1

Mrs M. Thom NVQ3

Learning Support Assistant – Year 1

Mrs L. Collins NVQ3

Learning Support Assistant – Year 2

Mrs J. Johnston B.A.

Learning Support Assistant – Year 2

Mrs D. Steel

Learning Support Assistant – Year 2

Ms A. Warner  B.A. (Hons)

Learning Support Assistant – Reception

Mrs C. McKeon LLB (Hons) PGCE

Learning Support Assistant – Reception

Mrs A. Cowlrick
Outdoor Classroom Assistant

Mrs L. Dockrell

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs D. West

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mr K. Wright
PE Learning Assistant

Mrs P. Large
School Secretary

Mrs J. Salibi B.A. (Hons)

School Secretary